Canadian Visa Bureau   »   Visas and Immigraion   »   Skilled Emigration   »  Federal Program

Obtaining Canadian Citizenship Through The Federal Program

The current pass mark for the Skilled Worker Class under the Federal Program is 67 points.

Applicants are required to:

The 4 categories below will help you establish whether you can apply to Canada as a Skilled Worker. These are the major acceptance criteria.

Minimum Work Experience Requirements:
Proof of Funds:
Language Skills:
Six Selection Factors and Pass Mark:

Are You Eligible for Canadian Citizenship through Immigration?