Australian Visa Bureau   »   Australia Resources   »   Australian Government   »   Australian High Commission London   »  Australian High Comission Singapore


Australian High Commission in Singapore - Australian Embassy Services

The Australian High Commission in Singapore is the Australian Government's main diplomatic representative body in the Singapore.  It serves as the Australian Embassy. The Australian High Commission provides consular and diplomatic services to Australian citizens in Singapore, and provides visa and immigration information to people in the Singapore who are travelling or emigrating to Australia.

Many Australian Tourist and Business visas can now be granted instantly online:

Australian Travel Visa Services


The ETA Tourist visa is for tourists and travellers, and is valid for a maximum stay in Australia of 3 months. To apply for an ETA Tourist Visa, you must also hold one of the listed ETA-eligible passports.

More InformationApply online for an ETA Tourist Visa

Australia Business Visas  - ETA

The ETA Business visa has the same validity  as the ETA Tourist visa, being valid for a maximum stay in Australia of 3 months, but was designed for business travellers to Australia.

More InformationApply Online for an ETA Business Visa

long-stay tourist Visas

The Long-Stay Tourist Visa allows stay in Australia for up to 12 months, depending on the length applied for and that you hold one of the listed eligible passports.

More InformationApply Now for a Long-Stay Tourist Visa

long-Validity BUSINESS Visas - ETA

Are you a regular business visitor to Australia?  If so, then the Long-Validity ETA Business Visa allows you to travel to Australia for visits of up to 3 months for as long as your passport is valid.

More InformationFree Online ETA Business Visa Assessment


The Australian High Commission in Singapore

The Australian High Commission is located:

The High Commission is closed on Singapore and Australian national holidays.

International Australian High Commissions

Australian High Commissions, Embassies and Consulates can be found in most capital cities around the world.

Listed below are the countries and cities where an Australian diplomatic mission is situated, (including embassies, High Commissions, consulates, consulates-general and other delegations) and links to their main page.


  • Belgium and Luxembourg: Embassy of Australia in Brussels
  • Croatia: Australian Embassy in Zagreb
  • France: Embassy of Australia in Paris
  • Germany: Embassy of Australia in Berlin
  • Greece: Embassy of Australia in Athens
  • Hungary: Australian Embassy in Budapest
  • Ireland: Embassy of Australia in Dublin
  • Israel: Australian Embassy in Tel Aviv
  • Italy: Embassy of Australia in Rome
  • Netherlands: Australian Embassy in The Hague
  • Poland: Australian Embassy in Warsaw
  • Russia: Embassy of Australia in Moscow
  • Spain: Embassy of Australia in Madrid
  • Sweden: Embassy of Australia in Stockholm
  • United Kingdom: Australian High Commission in London


  • China: Embassy of Australia in Beijing
  • Fiji: Australian High Commission in Suva
  • Hong Kong: Consulate-General of Australia in Hong Kong
  • India: Australian High Commission in New Delhi
  • Indonesia: Australian Consulate in Bali
  • Indonesia: Australian Embassy in Jakarta
  • Iran: Australian Embassy in Tehran
  • Japan: Australian Embassy in Tokyo
  • Korea, South: Embassy of Australia in Seoul
  • Laos: Australian Embassy in Vientiane
  • Lebanon: Embassy of Australia in Beirut
  • Malaysia: Australian High Commission in Kuala Lumpur
  • Philippines: Australian Embassy in Manila
  • Taiwan: Australian Commerce and Industry Office in Taiwan
  • Thailand: Australian Embassy in Bangkok
  • Vietnam: Australian Embassy in Hanoi

Australian HIGH COMMISSIONS AND Embassies in North America

  • Canada: Australian High Commission in Ottawa
  • United States: Consulate General of Australia in New York
  • United States: Embassy of Australia in Washington, D.C.

Australian Embassy in South America

  • Brazil: Embassy of Australia in Brasília

Australian HIGH COMMISSION in Africa

  • South Africa: Australian High Commission in Pretoria

Australian HIGH COMMISSION AND EmbassY in Oceania

  • Micronesia: Australian Embassy in Pohnpei
  • New Zealand: Australian High Commission in Wellington